Home
About
USM Library Branch
Hamzah Sendut
Hamdan Tahir
Engineering
AMDI
Background
Vision & Mission
Quality Objectives
Clients Charter
Library Dashboard
Division
Development & Corporate Management
USM Archives (Arkib USM)
System & Information Technology Management
Customer Service Division
Research Data Management Division
Reference & Academic Support Division
Collection Development Division
Repository & Scholarly Publication Division
Hamzah Sendut
Librarian List
Organization Chart
Opening Hour
Video
ISO Documentation
Library Virtual Tour
Resources
Databases
Databases
Journals
E-books
Open Access Journals
Open Access e-Books
COVID-19 Online Resources
Free Resources
THESES & DISSERTATIONS
Malaysia Link
Open Access Web Resources
USM Digital Collection
Repository@USM
Statistics / Data
PANDUAN MENGAKSES KERTAS PEPERIKSAAN BAHAGIAN SUMBER MANUSIA
Malaysiana Collection
Malaysiana & Archives Collection
Koleksi Ucapan Tokoh dan Orang Kenamaan
Koleksi Mikrobentuk PHS / Microforms Collection PHS
Indeks Keratan Akhbar
Indeks Cerpen dan Puisi (SAS)
USM Digital Exhibition & Special Collections
Kaum Peranakan Asia Tenggara
Malaysiana Online Exhibition
Publication
PHS&U
Library Guide
Skuad Pelanggan
Jom Baca@PHS
Site Map
Jendela
Repository@USM
Slide of Staff Seminar Presentation
Read@Uni USM
Malaysiana & Archives
Research Data Management
Research Support
Services
Journal-On-Demand Service
USM Archives Services
Room Booking Systems
Research Grant Book Submission Procedure
Off Campus Log In
PHS Brochures
Inter Library Loan Services
Rentals
USM Smart Pay
Postal Book Loan Service Form (PJJ Student Only)
Deposit Repository@USM
Article Request Service
Book Suggestion 2023
Library Gift Guideline
Endownment
FAQ
Visitors
Membership
Circulation
References
Document Delivery
Research Support Training/Workshop
Inter Library Loan
Malaysiana
Acquisition
Computers
Internet Access
Carrels & Discussion Rooms
Corporate
Serial
USM Thesis Online Access
Payment Method
Contact Us
Home
Resources
Databases
Journals
Off Campus Log In Via OpenAthens
Log In to Your Account
Research Support Training
PPPJJ Links
FILS Workshop
Download Thesis Template
Research Data Management
Covid-19 Online Resources
PUSM Training Programs
Journals
Filter Field
Display #
5
10
15
20
25
30
50
100
All
Hits: 1941
International Journal of Energy Technology and Policy (2009 - 2017)
Hits: 1932
International Journal of Engineering Systems Modelling and Simulation (2008 - 2016)
Hits: 2040
International Journal of Intelligent Systems Technologies & Application (2008 - 2016)
Hits: 2435
International Journal of Laboratory Hematology
Hits: 2377
International Journal of Materials and Product Technology (2009 - 2016)
Hits: 1913
International Journal of Modelling, Identification & Control (2008 - 2014)
Hits: 1974
International Journal of Nano and Biomaterials (2009 - 2015)
Hits: 2076
International Journal of Nanoparticles (2009 - 2015)
Hits: 2163
International Journal of Obesity
Hits: 2284
International Journal of Power & Energy Systems (2008 - 2015)
Hits: 1991
International Journal of Production Research (1997 - 2018)
Hits: 2011
International Journal of Qualitative Studies in Education (1997 - 2018)
Hits: 2017
International Journal of Reliability, Quality and Safety Engineering (2009 - 2015)
Hits: 2062
International Journal of Science Education (1997 - 2018)
Hits: 2033
International Journal of Simulation and Process Modelling (2009 - 2015)
Hits: 2361
International Journal of Sports Medicine
Hits: 1969
International Journal of Surface Science and Engineering (2009 - 2015)
Hits: 1888
International Journal of Wireless & Mobile Computing (2008 - 2014)
Hits: 2280
International Nursing Review
Hits: 1930
International Regional Science Review (1975 - 2018)
Page 6 of 18
Start
Prev
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Next
End
Home
About
USM Library Branch
Hamzah Sendut
Hamdan Tahir
Engineering
AMDI
Background
Vision & Mission
Quality Objectives
Clients Charter
Library Dashboard
Division
Development & Corporate Management
USM Archives (Arkib USM)
System & Information Technology Management
Customer Service Division
Research Data Management Division
Reference & Academic Support Division
Collection Development Division
Repository & Scholarly Publication Division
Hamzah Sendut
Librarian List
Organization Chart
Opening Hour
Video
ISO Documentation
Library Virtual Tour
Resources
Databases
Databases
Journals
E-books
Open Access Journals
Open Access e-Books
COVID-19 Online Resources
Free Resources
THESES & DISSERTATIONS
Malaysia Link
Open Access Web Resources
USM Digital Collection
Repository@USM
Statistics / Data
PANDUAN MENGAKSES KERTAS PEPERIKSAAN BAHAGIAN SUMBER MANUSIA
Malaysiana Collection
Malaysiana & Archives Collection
Koleksi Ucapan Tokoh dan Orang Kenamaan
Koleksi Mikrobentuk PHS / Microforms Collection PHS
Indeks Keratan Akhbar
Indeks Cerpen dan Puisi (SAS)
USM Digital Exhibition & Special Collections
Kaum Peranakan Asia Tenggara
Malaysiana Online Exhibition
Publication
PHS&U
Library Guide
Skuad Pelanggan
Jom Baca@PHS
Site Map
Jendela
Repository@USM
Slide of Staff Seminar Presentation
Read@Uni USM
Malaysiana & Archives
Research Data Management
Research Support
Services
Journal-On-Demand Service
USM Archives Services
Room Booking Systems
Research Grant Book Submission Procedure
Off Campus Log In
PHS Brochures
Inter Library Loan Services
Rentals
USM Smart Pay
Postal Book Loan Service Form (PJJ Student Only)
Deposit Repository@USM
Article Request Service
Book Suggestion 2023
Library Gift Guideline
Endownment
FAQ
Visitors
Membership
Circulation
References
Document Delivery
Research Support Training/Workshop
Inter Library Loan
Malaysiana
Acquisition
Computers
Internet Access
Carrels & Discussion Rooms
Corporate
Serial
USM Thesis Online Access
Payment Method
Contact Us
