COVID-19 Online Resources

Covid-19 Online Resources

In support of combatting the current challenges of COVID-19, USM Library has provided a list of resources related to this pandemic. We do hope that all these resources will give benefit to our users. We wish all well during this challenging time. Keep safe everyone and stay healthy!

Portal Rasmi Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia

Department of Statistic Malaysia

Covid 19 Statistics & Data Analytics

Corona Tracker

Statista: Malaysia COVID 19 Cases Brakedown

Esri CONVID 19 Infomation

Our Wolrd In Data: CONVID 19 Statistics & Research

Worldometers

COVID-19 Dashboard by the Center for Systems Science and Engineering (CSSE) at Johns Hopkins University (JHU)

WHO COVID 19

WHO : Global research on coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

IPSOS COVID-19: Our Coronavirus Research, Reports and Data

TDWI : Data Management During and After Coronavirus

NIH: Open-Access Data and Computational Resources to Address COVID-19

Covid 19 Databases

Dikunjungi: 1353
SAGE Publishing - Free access on COVID-19 Research
Dikunjungi: 978
STM (Scientific, Technical, and Medical) Publications - Free Access COVID-19 Collections
Dikunjungi: 1231
Thieme - Free access on COVID-19 Research

Thieme Group starts to provide free access to specialist information on the coronavirus and other respiratory viruses at www.thieme.com/coronavirus. As an international provider of medical information and services, Thieme aims to support physicians worldwide in the fight against the further spread of the virus by unlocking relevant articles on the coronavirus, published in Thieme journals such as Seminars in Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine
Dikunjungi: 1640
BMJ - Free access on Covid-19 Research

This page collects all BMJ coverage of the coronavirus outbreak from across the BMJ's journals and learning resources. All articles and resources are freely available.
Dikunjungi: 1068
Wiley – Free access COVID-19 collections
Dikunjungi: 1213
Taylor & Francis – Free access COVID-19 collections
Dikunjungi: 1053
SpringerNature – Free access COVID-19 collections
Dikunjungi: 1464
Emerald – Free access COVID-19 collections
Dikunjungi: 1236
IEEE Xplore - Free access on COVID-19 Research

Electrical Engineering, Computer Science and Electronics
Dikunjungi: 1197
MyLoft - Free Resources on Covid-19

Subjects: Resources on Covid-19

Curated list of open access content on Coronavirus related research
Dikunjungi: 2672
ACS Publications(American Chemical Society) - Free Resources on Covid-19

This Virtual Issue aims to provide a brief overview of the important contributions of chemistry to understanding and controlling the spread of coronaviruses and includes articles from ACS Infectious Diseases, ACS Chemical Biology, Journal of Medicinal Chemistry, Biochemistry, Chemical Reviews, and ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces as well as the preprint server ChemRxiv.
Dikunjungi: 2194
C&EN (Chemical and Engineering News) - Free Resources on Covid-19
Dikunjungi: 1005
Free Educational Resources on Covid-19

Researchers around the world are working hard to bring pieces together for a clearer picture of the virus and possible solutions. To support this, academic publishers provide open access to related researches from their collections.
Dikunjungi: 983
ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database (Free Access)

ProQuest just announced the launch of a Coronavirus Research Database in response to the rapidly growing need for authoritative content related to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19). The new cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover full-text articles, dissertations and other content from key publishers in one place.
Dikunjungi: 1048
New Podcast Series: Expert Insights on COVID-19 with Elsevier

Podcast series for frontline clinicians and providers.
Dikunjungi: 904
UpToDate Resources on Covid-19
Dikunjungi: 1113
Science Direct Research Reference - eTextBooks (Free access) & Resources on COVID-19
Dikunjungi: 1040
Free Access NEJM Group : Covid-19 Resources

Subjects: Resources on Covid-19