Home
About
USM Library Branch
Hamzah Sendut
Hamdan Tahir
Engineering
AMDI
Background
Vision & Mission
Quality Objectives
Clients Charter
Library Dashboard
Division
Development & Corporate Management
USM Archives (Arkib USM)
System & Information Technology Management
Customer Service Division
Research Data Management Division
Reference & Academic Support Division
Collection Development Division
Repository & Scholarly Publication Division
Hamzah Sendut
Librarian List
Organization Chart
Opening Hour
Video
ISO Documentation
Library Virtual Tour
Resources
Databases
Databases
Journals
E-books
Open Access Journals
Open Access e-Books
COVID-19 Online Resources
Free Resources
THESES & DISSERTATIONS
Malaysia Link
Open Access Web Resources
USM Digital Collection
Repository@USM
Statistics / Data
PANDUAN MENGAKSES KERTAS PEPERIKSAAN BAHAGIAN SUMBER MANUSIA
Malaysiana Collection
Malaysiana & Archives Collection
Koleksi Ucapan Tokoh dan Orang Kenamaan
Koleksi Mikrobentuk PHS / Microforms Collection PHS
Indeks Keratan Akhbar
Indeks Cerpen dan Puisi (SAS)
USM Digital Exhibition & Special Collections
Kaum Peranakan Asia Tenggara
Malaysiana Online Exhibition
Publication
PHS&U
Library Guide
Skuad Pelanggan
Jom Baca@PHS
Site Map
Jendela
Repository@USM
Slide of Staff Seminar Presentation
Read@Uni USM
Malaysiana & Archives
Research Data Management
Research Support
Services
Journal-On-Demand Service
USM Archives Services
Room Booking Systems
Research Grant Book Submission Procedure
Off Campus Log In
PHS Brochures
Inter Library Loan Services
Rentals
USM Smart Pay
Postal Book Loan Service Form (PJJ Student Only)
Deposit Repository@USM
Article Request Service
Book Suggestion 2023
Library Gift Guideline
Endownment
FAQ
Visitors
Membership
Circulation
References
Document Delivery
Research Support Training/Workshop
Inter Library Loan
Malaysiana
Acquisition
Computers
Internet Access
Carrels & Discussion Rooms
Corporate
Serial
USM Thesis Online Access
Payment Method
Contact Us
Home
Resources
Databases
Journals
Off Campus Log In Via OpenAthens
Log In to Your Account
Research Support Training
PPPJJ Links
FILS Workshop
Download Thesis Template
Research Data Management
Covid-19 Online Resources
PUSM Training Programs
Journals
Filter Field
Display #
5
10
15
20
25
30
50
100
All
Hits: 1830
Journal of The American Statistical Association = JASA
Hits: 2281
Journal of the Malaysian Branch of the Royal Asiatic Society (JMBRAS)
Hits: 1891
Journal of The Optical Society of America. Part A
Hits: 1712
Journal of The Optical Society of America. Part B
Hits: 2192
Journal of The Pharmacy Practice & Research (1997 - 2016)
Previously known: The Australian Journal Of Hospital Pharmacy (1997- 2001)
Hits: 1747
Journal of The Physical Society of Japan
Hits: 2430
Lab Animal
Hits: 1900
Laboratory Investigation
Hits: 2809
Lancet
Hits: 2150
Landscape Journal (1982 - 2019)
Hits: 2008
Language Includes LSA Bulletin (1974 - 2019)
Hits: 2293
Lithic Technology
Hits: 1746
Machine Vision and Applications (1988 - 2009)
Hits: 2300
Malaysian Journal of Medical Sciences
Hits: 1819
Mammalia (2013 - 2017)
Hits: 1810
Marine and Freshwater Research
Hits: 2781
Mathematics Education Research Journal (1997 - 2016)
Hits: 1827
Medical Physics
Hits: 2570
Microbiology And Molecular Biology Reviews
Hits: 1682
Mycorrhiza (1991 - 2009)
Page 9 of 18
Start
Prev
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Next
End
Home
About
USM Library Branch
Hamzah Sendut
Hamdan Tahir
Engineering
AMDI
Background
Vision & Mission
Quality Objectives
Clients Charter
Library Dashboard
Division
Development & Corporate Management
USM Archives (Arkib USM)
System & Information Technology Management
Customer Service Division
Research Data Management Division
Reference & Academic Support Division
Collection Development Division
Repository & Scholarly Publication Division
Hamzah Sendut
Librarian List
Organization Chart
Opening Hour
Video
ISO Documentation
Library Virtual Tour
Resources
Databases
Databases
Journals
E-books
Open Access Journals
Open Access e-Books
COVID-19 Online Resources
Free Resources
THESES & DISSERTATIONS
Malaysia Link
Open Access Web Resources
USM Digital Collection
Repository@USM
Statistics / Data
PANDUAN MENGAKSES KERTAS PEPERIKSAAN BAHAGIAN SUMBER MANUSIA
Malaysiana Collection
Malaysiana & Archives Collection
Koleksi Ucapan Tokoh dan Orang Kenamaan
Koleksi Mikrobentuk PHS / Microforms Collection PHS
Indeks Keratan Akhbar
Indeks Cerpen dan Puisi (SAS)
USM Digital Exhibition & Special Collections
Kaum Peranakan Asia Tenggara
Malaysiana Online Exhibition
Publication
PHS&U
Library Guide
Skuad Pelanggan
Jom Baca@PHS
Site Map
Jendela
Repository@USM
Slide of Staff Seminar Presentation
Read@Uni USM
Malaysiana & Archives
Research Data Management
Research Support
Services
Journal-On-Demand Service
USM Archives Services
Room Booking Systems
Research Grant Book Submission Procedure
Off Campus Log In
PHS Brochures
Inter Library Loan Services
Rentals
USM Smart Pay
Postal Book Loan Service Form (PJJ Student Only)
Deposit Repository@USM
Article Request Service
Book Suggestion 2023
Library Gift Guideline
Endownment
FAQ
Visitors
Membership
Circulation
References
Document Delivery
Research Support Training/Workshop
Inter Library Loan
Malaysiana
Acquisition
Computers
Internet Access
Carrels & Discussion Rooms
Corporate
Serial
USM Thesis Online Access
Payment Method
Contact Us
